Backyard Birds Series Collection (Discounted Set of 8 Titles)


We apologize; this collection is no longer available.

Children are universally fascinated by the birds they see right outside their window or while on the school playground. Within these books, young children ages 5 to 7 learn basic facts about each bird, including habitat, behavior, life cycle, and identifying characteristics. An engaging text is supplemented with amazing photographs and useful range maps. This collection includes American Crows, Blue Jays, Cardinals, Goldfinches, House Sparrows, Hummingbirds, Mourning Doves, and Robins.

Write Your Own Review
Backyard Birds Series Collection (Discounted Set of 8 Titles)
Please type the letters and numbers below
Website Copyright© 2022 by Acorn Naturalists ~ 14742 Plaza Drive, Suite 100, Tustin, California 92780
Customer Service (800) 422-8886
Main Menu