Class of their Own Series Collection (Discounted Set of 6 Titles)


A Class of their Own Series Collection 

  • Collection of 6 titles includes Archaea, Bacteria, Protists, Fungi, Plants, and Animals
  • Recommended for grades 5 to 8
  • See Details for futher information (below)


This engaging series introduces students in grades 5 to 8 to the Six Kingdoms, one current scientific classification system for life. Each book discusses the characteristics of the kingdom’s life-forms, specific phyla and/or species of note, their interrelationships with other kingdoms, and their impact on humans. This collection includes Archaea, Bacteria, Protists, Fungi, Plants, and Animals.

Please note that some scientists reject the Six Kingdom model and may categorize organisms in other ways. Classification systems are continually being updated as new information becomes available.

Product sets are already discounted from the individual purchase price.

Write Your Own Review
Class of their Own Series Collection (Discounted Set of 6 Titles)
Please type the letters and numbers below
Website Copyright© 2024 by Acorn Naturalists ~ 14742 Plaza Drive, Suite 100, Tustin, California 92780
Customer Service (800) 422-8886
Main Menu