Watch It Grow (Life Cycle) Series

These well written and illustrated books capture the natural curiosity of young children, particularly with reference to their interest in growth and changein plants and animals they are familiar with. Acorn Naturalists offers the entire series, including An Apple’s Life, A Bean’s Life, A Bee’s Life, A Butterfly’s Life, A Chicken’s Life, A Dog’s Life, A Frog’s Life, An Oak Tree’s Life, A Penguin’s Life, A Sunflower’s Life, and A Turtle’s Life. You can also purchase the set at a discount. Engaging reading for young children ages 4-7.

View as Grid List

2 Items

Set Ascending Direction
per page
Website Copyright© 2024 by Acorn Naturalists ~ 14742 Plaza Drive, Suite 100, Tustin, California 92780
Customer Service (800) 422-8886
Main Menu