Kid's EcoJournal Series Collection (Discounted Set of 4 Titles)


Kid’s EcoJournal Series Collection 

  • Collection includes four titles: Spring, Summer, Fall, and Winter
  • Recommended for ages 8 to 13
  • See Details for further information (below)


These four 56-page activity books each feature notations from the author’s own nature journal along with ample space for children to make their own journal entries. Seasonally appropriate activities, along with information about plants and animals of the season, are found throughout. Profusely illustrated, this series provides hands-on learning for ages 8 to 13. This collection includes Spring, Summer, Fall, and Winter.

Product sets are already discounted from the individual purchase price.

Write Your Own Review
Kid's EcoJournal Series Collection (Discounted Set of 4 Titles)
Please type the letters and numbers below
Website Copyright© 2024 by Acorn Naturalists ~ 14742 Plaza Drive, Suite 100, Tustin, California 92780
Customer Service (800) 422-8886
Main Menu